Etsy Up-and-Coming Series: #1

I am in love with etsy. Not a surprise. As a fan, newfound etsy seller, and a writer, I wanted to dig a little deeper into the stories of current sellers. So I present my “Up and Coming” series! Each article will present a new online seller and tips from them on how to succeed in the online business world. Plus, I promise lots of luscious images from their shop! Enjoy!

Vintage chic @ funretro!

Check out my interview with funretro owner, Natalie, here:

One thought on “Etsy Up-and-Coming Series: #1

Leave a Reply

