Look Who’s Back! (Mr. Sunshine & co.)

Goodbye sleet, hellllloooo petunias

My favorite thing about my tiny shoebox of an apartment (other than my 1933 Hotpoint refrigerator and stove)is that three windows are enough to light the entire place up with natural sunlight. Having been through a blustery, dismal winter, the whole place has been dark by 5 pm every afternoon. UNTIL TODAY! Today, my windows are open, the shades are fully up, and there is a beautiful breeze a-swirling. Which brings me to my request: I want to see your windows. Send me shots of your spring sunshine-filled frames and join with me in rejoicing that March is drawing to a close!

Leave a Reply

